Board and Governance

Overall Governance Structure

Cleveland Neighborhood Progress has a broad-based and transparent governance structure that draws upon the experience and expertise of diverse stakeholders. We welcome the input of our partners and community members at the board, advisory committee and working group levels.

Cleveland Neighborhood Progress Board Roster


  • Jeffery K Patterson / Chair CMHA
  • Teresa Metcalf Beasley / Vice Chair – McDonald Hopkins
  • David J. Heller / Vice Chair – NRP Group
  • Angela Mago / Treasurer Key Bank Real Estate Capital
  • Kyle Dreyfuss-Wells / Secretary  NEORSD


  • Roland V. Anglin – Cleveland State University 
  • Fred Bidwell – FRONT International Cleveland
  • Ayonna Blue Donald – Enterprise Community Partners
  • Dr. Floun’say Caver  GCRTA
  • David Eddy  PNC Bank
  • Grace Gallucci – NOACA
  • Heidi L. Gartland University Hospitals
  • Alyssa Hernandez City of Cleveland
  • Andrew Jackson MAC Installations and Consulting
  • Joe Jones City of Cleveland 
  • India Pierce Lee – The Cleveland Foundation
  • Sean McDermott – Cleveland Metroparks
  • Emily Garr Pacetti – Cleveland Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland 
  • Radhika Reddy Ariel Ventures, LLC
  • Sergio E. Robles Baldwin Wallace University
  • Marcela Rodriguez-Gonzalez Cleveland Playhouse
  • Charles Slife City of Cleveland
  • Michael R. White – NLDP
  • Matt Zone  Western Reserve Land Conservancy 


  • Thomas J. Coyne
  • Paul Clark
  • David Goldberg
  • Charles John Koch