Cleveland CDCs

CDCmap2

Organization Address Work Phone Website
EAST
Buckeye Shaker Square Development Corporation 11802 Buckeye Road (216) 491-8450 buckeyeshaker.org
Burten, Bell, Carr Development 7201 Kinsman Road (216) 341-1455 bbcdevelopment.org
Collinwood Nottingham Villages 15614 St. Clair Avenue (216) 383-9772 cnvdc.org
Fairfax Renaissance Development Corporation 8111 Quincy Ave., Suite 100 (216) 361-8400 fairfaxrenaissance.org/
Famicos Foundation 1325 Ansel Road (216) 791-6476 famicos.org
Harvard Community Services Center 18240 Harvard Avenue (216) 991-8585 harvardcommunitycenter.org
Little Italy Redevelopment Corporation 12510 Mayfield Road (216) 791-4907 littleitalyredevelopment.org
Midtown Cleveland, Inc. 5000 Euclid Avenue #100 (216) 391-5080 midtowncleveland.org
Mt. Pleasant NOW Development Corporation 13815 Kinsman Road (216) 751-0023 mtpleasantnow.org
Northeast Shores Development Corporation 317 East 156th Street (216) 481-7660 welcometocollinwood.com
Slavic Village Development 5620 Broadway Ave., Suite 200 (216) 429-1182 slavicvillage.org
St. Clair Superior Development Corporation 4205 St. Clair Avenue (216) 881-0644 stclairsuperior.org
Union Miles Development Corporation 9250 Miles Park Avenue (216) 341-0757 unionmiles.org
University Circle, Inc. 10831 Magnolia Drive (216) 791-3900 universitycircle.org
WEST
Bellaire Puritas Development Corporation 14703 Puritas Avenue (216) 671-2710 bpdc.org
Cudell Improvement, Inc. 11650 Detroit Avenue (216) 228-4383 cudell.com
Detroit Shoreway Community Development Organization 6516 Detroit Ave., Suite 1 (216) 961-4242 dscdo.org
Kamm’s Corners Development Corporation 17407 Lorain Avenue, Suite 200 (216) 252-6559 kammscorners.com
Ohio City, Inc. 2525 Market Avenue (216) 781-3222 ohiocity.org
Old Brooklyn Community Development Corporation 2339 Broadview Rd (216) 459-1000 oldbrooklyn.com
Stockyards, Clark Fulton, Brooklyn Centre Development Office 3167 Fulton Road, Suite 303 (216) 961-9073 dscdo.org
Tremont West Development Corporation 2406 Professor Street (216) 575-0920 tremontwest.org
Westown Community Development Corporation 10313 Lorain Avenue (216) 941-9262 westowncdc.org
DOWNTOWN
Campus District, Inc. 2254 Euclid Avenue Suite 101 (216) 344-9200 campusdistrict.org
Downtown Cleveland Alliance 1010 Euclid Avenue, Third Floor (216) 736-7799 downtowncleveland.com
Historic Gateway Neighborhood Corporation 1010 Euclid Avenue, Third Floor (216) 771-1994 clevelandgatewaydistrict.com/
Historic Warehouse District Development Corporation 1010 Euclid Avenue, Third Floor (216) 344-3937 warehousedistrict.org/
Flats Forward 1010 Euclid Avenue, Suite 300 (216) 736-7799 www.flatsforward.org